Our Attorneys

Renee A. Digrugilliers
Renee A. Digrugilliers

516-535-1700, ext. 119
rdigrugilliers@hwrpc.com
Download vCard

Jeffrey M. Hulbert
Jeffrey M. Hulbert

516-535-1700, ext. 134
jhulbert@hwrpc.com
Download vCard

Melissa S. Levin
Melissa S. Levin

516-535-1700, ext. 135
mlevin@hwrpc.com
Download vCard

Jeremy M. Poland
Jeremy M. Poland

516-535-1700, ext. 111
jpoland@hwrpc.com
Download vCard

Robert Prestia

516-535-1700, ext. 149
rprestia@hwrpc.com
Download vCard

MINDY SCHULMAN ROMAN
Mindy S. Roman

516-535-1700, ext. 152
Mroman@hwrpc.com
Download vCard

Richard T Walsh
Richard T. Walsh

516-535-1700, ext. 140
rwalsh@hwrpc.com
Download vCard